NEW MIXTAPE: Imanos x Life + Times’ ‘Trap Nation’ Mixtape


Life+Times, the Jay-Z curated cultural blog, just released this free 18-track mixtape with remixes of him and his homies. Check it out and see if your favorite producer did the original justice!

[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]
Imanos x Life + Times’ ‘Trap Nation’ Mixtape – Track List
1. JAY Z – “Dirt Off Your Shoulders” (Brillz & Z-Trip Remix)
2. Willow Smith – “Whip My Hair” (ETC!ETC! Remix)
3. Timbaland Ft. Drake – “Say Something” (eSenTRIK Remix)
4. Rihanna – “Where Have You Been” (Morten Breum Remix)
5. Shakira Ft. Kid Cudi – “Did It Again” (Wiggz N Wonz Remix)
6. Calvin Harris Ft. Example -” We’ll Be Coming Back” (What So Not Remix)
7. Rihanna – “Birthday Cake” – (D∆VEN Remix)
8. Calvin Harris – “Awooga” (Slander Remix)
9. M.I.A. – “Bad Girls” (Nonsens Remix)
10. JAY Z – “99 Problems” (Singularity Remix)
11. Rihanna – “Rude Boy” (Stooki Sound Remix)
12. JAY Z – “Lucifer” (Neon Mansion Remix)
13. M.I.A. – “Boyz” (gLAdiator Remix)
14. Wale Ft. Tiara Thomas – “Bad” (Yarin Lidor Remix)
15. Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson, D.O.E., Sebastian – “The Way I Are” (Aylen Remix)
16. Rita Ora – “How We Do “(Riton Remix)
17. Kylie Minogue – “Slow” (J-LAH Remix)
18. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris – “We Found Love” (Faustix & Imanos Remix)

Leave a Comment